Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Mack

Chris Mack

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Mack
"I had a wonderful experience speaking with Kimberly in regards to my new vehicle purchase. She provided me with coverage options and costs allowing me to make an informed decision. Kim provided me with great customer service and it was a pleasure to work with her! Thanks again! Chris M."
Profile photo of Kathy Mackin

Kathy Mackin

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Mackin
"My husband and I have been pleased with working with Kimberly Winters at State Farm in Peter Schiro’s office. She is efficient, kind & helpful!"
Profile photo of natalie jordan

natalie jordan

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by natalie jordan
"I was with Jerry for years and nervous about the new team. I can't tell you how wonderful and professional Kim is! When I connect with Kim I always know she will get the job done and give me the advice I need. I stayed with State Farm because of her."
Profile photo of Trish Miller

Trish Miller

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Miller
"I have been with this local office for over 15 years. While I don't need to contact them very often, when I do, they are super helpful. I needed a COI and Kimberly was very helpful and got me what I needed quickly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of John Appleseed

John Appleseed

April 18, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by John Appleseed
"Kim was absolutely fabulous (efficient, responsive, excellent follow-through, and knowledgable enough to process an unusual addition to our insurance policies (camper van). Two previous people (one of them another agent) repeatedly said they'd get back to me (and didn't). I value my time and really appreciate someone who follows through and is knowledgable enough to handle more than just the basics. I knocked off a star because the second person who didn't follow through was in this agent's office. Kim, however, is a gem!"
Profile photo of Deana Barker Howie

Deana Barker Howie

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deana Barker Howie
"Always reachable and helpful! :)"
Profile photo of Dave Eaton

Dave Eaton

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Eaton
"Easy to work with and very knowledgable. Kim Winters was so very helpful in updating my auto policy. I'm probably State Farm for life..."
Profile photo of Michelle Hohloch

Michelle Hohloch

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Hohloch
"I needed a copy of the company I work for Certificate of Insurance. After searching the office files with no luck, I called the State Farm office. Kim Winters answered the phone and after explaining what I needed she emailed the documents to me within 15 minutes. It was great to talk to someone that knew exactly what was needed and responded so quickly."
Profile photo of Linda Waage

Linda Waage

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Waage
"Kim Winters has been so professional and responseive to all my recent requests and I appreciate her excellent customer service! Linda Waage"
Profile photo of ZZELKi

ZZELKi

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ZZELKi
"Kim was very helpful this morning in updating information on my policy. She understood what I needed, made the changes quickly, volunteered relevant information on the changes (without me having to ask) & clearly explained what to expect, do next, & the timeframe. Efficient, Pleasant to work with, & Professional. TY!"
Profile photo of Heath Sherratt

Heath Sherratt

December 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Heath Sherratt
"The staff is very unorganized. They called me and then asked me questions about my policies that only they would have the answers to. I keep getting notices for bills that I put on autopsy. I don't understand what's going on here"
Profile photo of Eric M

Eric M

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric M
"Kim helped me add coverage for a vehicle. She made it easy, it was efficient, and ultimately cost effective. Professional and friendly, great experience!"
Profile photo of James Dalton

James Dalton

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Dalton
"I've been with State Farm for almost 15 years now, and Peter Schiro's team treats me amazingly well, every time. Kim Winters in particular is a absolute rockstar. Responsive, professional, thorough, patient, and really helped me make some critically important changes to my Auto Policy as it relates to my entire family to help us get organized."
Profile photo of Sylvia Warner

Sylvia Warner

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Warner
"Cunliffe McBee did an excellent job of assisting me as I was looking for a change in coverage. He very efficiently gave me a quote, which led to my change to State Farm. He then promptly provided me with my insurance binder and I.D. cards. Mr. McBee is cordial, very helpful and shows high integrity. I'm so glad to be working with him."
Profile photo of Lily Xie

Lily Xie

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Xie
"Kim was patient and very helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ronald McKim

Ronald McKim

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald McKim
"Kim was very helpful in reviewing my policy. I am sure she knew there was no need to increase my coverage but spent a considerable amount of time going through the coverage. One suggestion she made was to add additional coverage for plumbing. This added coverage amounted to about $50 to my policy. Hardly worth her time, but much appreciated. Ron McKim"
Profile photo of Cheryle Haas

Cheryle Haas

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryle Haas
"Kimberly W is prompt, professional and strives to address my questions. I highly recommend her and this agency to bring your insurance needs to."
Profile photo of Psy

Psy

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Psy
"I've had a great experience with both Jennifer Patrick and Brandon Yi from this office. I had two separate issues that required corporate outreach for corrections. They both listened to my issue and promptly helped me out. Very pleasant experiences."
Profile photo of craig clement

craig clement

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by craig clement
"Wonderful place. Good people. They get things done. Peter is the best Boss I have ever had. His clients love him as I do too"
Profile photo of House of Ivey

House of Ivey

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by House of Ivey
"I'm super happy and more than satisfy with the amazing service I received, great service, efficient and fast response with satisfactory result! Highly recommend anyone who is looking for insurnace options and needs!"